Meet our Board of Directors (2019-2020)


Wayne Ford, Board Chair                               Kelly Tomlinson, Treasurer
Owner Canadian Tire Newmarket                  President and CEO Branewave


Joan Shaw, Secretary                                    Anne Young, Director
Total Rewards Program Specialist
Town of Newmarket                                                                        


Darcy McNeill, Director                                  Peter Sturrup, Director


Kenneth Hill, Director                                     Doug Wilson, Director
Lawyer, retired                                                Principal of D.Wilson Consulting



Feel free to get in touch with us if you have questions about our organization or how you can help us help those who need it most.

You can also download our 2015 Financial Statements2016 Financial Statements2017 Financial Statements, and 2018 Financial Statements


Our Address:
510 Penrose St,
Newmarket, Ont.
L3Y 1A2